06. Skin

Written by:

Richard Hatem

Directed by:

Robert Duncan McNeill

First aired:

Tuesday. October 18, 2011

Episode Description:

Sam (Jared Padalecki) and Dean (Jensen Ackles) come to the aid of Sam’s old college buddy after he is accused of a murder he swears he didn’t commit. The brothers discover a shapeshifter is adopting the likenesses of others and murdering people. The brothers’ race to stop the shapeshifter takes a terrifying turn when he shifts into the likeness of Dean.
Season 1
Previous Post
Bloody Mary
Next Post
Hook Man
Share Episode
Related Episodes

07. Hookman

First Aired: Tuesday. October 25, 2005
Written by: John Shiban

09. Home

First Aired: Tuesday. November 15, 2005
Written by: Eric Kripke

12. Faith

First Aired: Tuesday. January 17, 2006
Written by: Raelle Tucker, Sera Gamble

08. Bugs

First Aired: Tuesday. November 8, 2005
Written by: Rachel Nave, Bill Coakley

Season 14 Boxset

Recent Posts