07. Rock Never Dies

Written by:

Robert Berens

Directed by:

Eduardo Sanchez

First aired:

Thursday. December 1, 2016

Episode Description:

Lucifer (Rick Springfield) realizes that as rock star Vince Vincente, he can get his fans to do whatever he wants. Thrilled with this power, Lucifer arranges to play a secret VIP concert in order to kill all of them. Sam (Jared Padalecki), Dean (Jensen Ackles) and Castiel (Misha Collins) enter the underbelly of the music industry to try to stop him.
Season 12
Previous Post
Celebrating the Life of Asa Fox
Next Post
Share Episode
Related Episodes


First Aired: Thursday. December 8, 2016
Written by: Brad Buckner & Eugenie Ross-Leming

14. The Raid

First Aired: Thursday. March 2, 2017
Written by: Robert Berens

Season 14 Boxset

Recent Posts