05. Nightmare Logic

Written by:

Meredith Glynn

Directed by:

Darren Grant

First aired:

Thursday. November 8, 2018

Episode Description:

After a hunt gone wrong leaves Maggie’s (guest star Katherine Evans) whereabouts unknown, Sam (Jared Padalecki) Dean (Jensen Ackles), Mary (guest star Samantha Smith) and Bobby (guest star Jim Beaver) race to find her, but what they find are their own worst nightmares.
Season 14
Previous Post
Mint Condition
Next Post
Share Episode
Related Episodes

17. Game Night

First Aired: Thursday. April 4, 2019
Written by: Meredith Glynn

14. Ouroboros

First Aired: Thursday. March 7, 2019
Written by: Steve Yockey

15. Peace of Mind

First Aired: Thursday. March 14, 2019
Written by: Steve Yockey and Meghan Fitzmartin

Season 14 Boxset

Recent Posts