04. Atomic Monsters

Written by:

Davy Perez

Directed by:

Jensen Ackles

First aired:

Thursday. November 7, 2019

Episode Description:

Sam (Jared Padalecki) and Dean (Jensen Ackles) investigate the mysterious death of a girl and the disappearance of another.
Season 15
Previous Post
The Rupture
Next Post
Proverbs 17:3
Share Episode
Related Episodes

09. The Trap

First Aired: Thursday. January 16, 2020
Written by: Robert Berens

03. The Rupture

First Aired: Thursday. October 24, 2019
Written by: Robert Berens

Season 14 Boxset

Recent Posts