01. In My Time Of Dying

Written by:

Eric Kripke

Directed by:

Kim Manners

First aired:

Thursday. September 28, 2006

Episode Description:

Sam (Jared Padalecki), Dean (Jensen Ackles) and John (Jeffrey Dean Morgan) were left for dead after the Demon plowed a semi into the Impala. Now, one of the Winchesters hovers between life and death as the surviving family must face an old and powerful adversary.
Season 2
Next Post
Everybody Loves a Clown
Share Episode
Related Episodes

03. Bloodlust

First Aired: Thursday. October 12, 2006
Written by: Sera Gamble

Season 14 Boxset

Recent Posts